Advisory Board

Jayakar Jerome: A retired IAS officer and Ex-Commissioner of the BDA, Mr. Jerome was an Ambassador of India to Republic of Slovenia.

Sr. Naina: Part of the prestigious Sophia High School since 1976 and Principal of the Sophia Opportunity School since 1992, Sr. Naina is also practicing in alternative medicine.

Vinay Mruthyanjaya: B.Com, FCA One of India’s most famous Chartered Accountants, having advised a host of businesses on strategies for growth. He was a Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI) member.

Dr. Taha Matheen: M.S. (PGI)., MD (USA) A well known luminary of the medical field, Dr. Matheen is Director- Acura Hospitals and a Diplomat of the American Board of Medicine.

Dr. Abraham Ebenezer: Founder Chairman- Ebenezer International School and Former Principal of Bishop Cotton Boy’s School, Bangalore, he is an eminent educationist and administrator.

Dr. Ken Gnanaken: Former President, ACTS group of Institution which includes primary and secondary schools, colleges and a university. He is one of India’s well known educators, environmentalists.

Scroll To Top